8cb809bbb2 · Add new handling of acquired/sold dates · Updated 2026-07-31 14:53:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?