19257c5db1 · security: update Mentalnet Ochatime build · Updated 2026-10-22 19:20:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?