131821638b · Fix typo for architecture diagram img path in README · Updated 2026-10-27 21:48:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?