2be5aa17cc · DEVLOG update for 0.1.2-beta · Updated 2026-08-22 21:30:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?