19aeb40863 · Changes for 0.3.0, adds a welcome dashboard, configurable weather, as well as color scheme and UI/UX improvements, such as returning to the previously opened note when changing theme · Updated 2026-10-11 17:35:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?